Magic download (video) by Yohei Hawabata
Add to wishlist

Get 120 VI Points for this purchase.


12.00 usd

Magic download (video) by Yohei Hawabata ($12.00)

Symphony by Yohei is an elegant combination of a magic classic, with a modern twist.

You place four aces to the side and have a card selected. With a shake, the ace of spades turns over, indicating that the selection is a spade. Then, the four aces suddenly transform into a full suit, ace through king. There is one card missing though: the selection.

This is a fantatsic routine that can be done at a moments notice with a regular deck of cards. It uses no gaffs and has an ending which is sure to leave your audience stunned.

Running time: 4 minutes 21 seconds


Community questions about Symphony

Have a question about this product? It's possible others do too. Ask here and other Vanishing Inc. Magic customers will be able to respond with assistance! Alternatively, email us and we can help too.

Ask a question

Review Symphony

Symphony by Yohei Hawabata