Magic Books - page 11

1405 products   |   Order by:  
Miraculous Ploys Knepper Book
Miraculous Ploys Knepper
Book by Kenton Knepper - $9.95

The inside buzz on this is very strong. The material here is pure "Kentonism" ranging from the easy and simple to the bold and daring. The material can be performed as very realistic, intense, educational, weird, hypnotic or light if you prefer. Contents Include:Stirring: A spectator suddenly...

Mongolian Pop-Knot book Book
Mongolian Pop-Knot book
Book by Whit Haydn - $15.00

EffectWhit Haydn`s comedy cut and restored rope routine, The Mongolian Pop-Knot, was developed on the street corners of NewYork in the late 1960`s. Like his famous comedy routine with the linking rings, this routine of Whit`s has become a standard. The routine flows from section to section, with...

Much Ado About Something Book
Much Ado About Something
Book by Karrell Fox - $35.00

Masterpieces from the late, great Karrell Fox. Includes bits of blose-up, stand-up, mentalism, and even a few routines designed for the kiddies. Excerpt from the Book - The Introduction "Well, here we go again. It's hard for me to realize that my first book Kornfidentially Yours was written and...

Muscle Memory Book
Muscle Memory
Book by Dennis Friebe - $10.00

This manuscript has a unique look unlike any ever published. Listed below is excellent material that has been tested and proven to work!Anabolic - The empty right hand produces three coins one at a time! NO gimmicks or extras.Tricipital - Three fly with ONLY THREE coins. NO gimmicks or...

My Canes And Candles Book
My Canes And Candles
Book by Fantasio - $40.00

Fantasio's innovative magical inventions have been used for decades now by many of the world's most famous magicians. Now, for the first time, the genius behind the magic explains everything about his brilliant creations in My Canes and Candles. In this beautiful, fully-illustrated volume, you'll...

My Way to Mentalism book Book
My Way to Mentalism book
Book by Tony Binarelli - $37.50

For over 30 years, Tony Binarelli has done more than just fool his audiences-he has affected them. Using notepads, airplane tickets, cards, newspapers, and other everyday items people wouldn't think twice about, he creates the impossible, peering into the minds and hearts of his spectators with...

Mysteries Of My Life Book
Mysteries Of My Life
Book by Rene Lavand - $50.00

The real secrets of René Lavand's art are the secrets of his life. In this unique book you get both: Part One, "My Mysteries," features a new act which René has been perfecting for years, described in thorough detail with full patter. Part Two, "My Life," is René's autobiography, or "Shuffling...

Mysterio's Encyclopedia of Magic and Conjuring Book
Mysterio's Encyclopedia of Magic and Conjuring
Book by Fun Inc. - $18.50

Quirk's Amazing Magical Wonder Deck charmed amateur and professional magicians with its gorgeous aesthetic and fiendishly clever card tricks. Now these same readers can experience a complete course in magic with Mysterio's Encyclopedia of Magic and Conjuring-a giant compilation of more than 300...

Mystery Book
Mystery
Book by Kenton Knepper - $45.00

A new masterwork from Kenton. Over 100 full size pages on the secret principle of Association and how Kenton and students use this long ignored and mysterious factor. We simply cannot say enough about it, or what it will do for you. Using association causes spectators to stop being spectators....

Mystery Engineering Book
Mystery Engineering
Book by Justin Hanes - $13.12

This surprisingly rich collection of magic is pulled directly from Justin Hanes' act. It is presented to you in its simplest, most surface concerned form. A lot of this magic began as theoretical play, and through time and reflection have evolved from soulless toys into practical heartfelt...

Dai Vernon's Tribute to Nate Leipzig Book
Dai Vernon's Tribute to Nate Leipzig
Book by Dai Vernon - $40.00

Dai Vernon`sTribute to Nate LeipzigOver 200 pages on the finest paper, beautifully bound in cloth with a four-color dust jacket. A real classic for the discerning magical enthusiast. PLUS--a newly added biographical chapter by David Goodsell. A skillful combination of fascinating biographical...

Neoclassics Book
Neoclassics
Book by Larry Jennings - $12.95

Three Complete Lessons in Professional Card Presentation Written by Stephen MinchIllustrated by Tom Gagnon The three tricks that constitute this booklet are special in several ways. All three are founded upon classic plots: The Card in Orange, Spectator Finds the Aces, and Cards Across....

New Millennium World Tour Book
New Millennium World Tour
Book by Daryl - $14.95

Daryl's New Millennium World Tour was the most extensive magic lecture tour ever to have been undertaken. Over two years Daryl spanned the globe from Las Vegas to London, from Sydney to Stockholm, sharing his special brand of magic at dozens of conventions and literally hundreds of lectures and...

Notes on Fast & Loose Book
Notes on Fast & Loose
Book by Whit Haydn - $35.00

The 44-page booklet that Darwin Ortiz has stated as "the definitive work" on the endless chain scam. A must-have for anyone interested in performing this classic swindle, Chef Anton and Whit Haydn detail the history, psychology and applications to magic in this fully-illustrated booklet.

Notes on Three Card Monte Book
Notes on Three Card Monte
Book by Whit Haydn - $35.00

Whit Haydn and Chef Anton's Notes on Three Card Monte is by far the most comprehensive book ever written on the history, psychology and sleights on this classic swindle. Whit and Chef also explore the games application to magic and include the School for Scoundrels complete three-card monte...

Nukes Book
Nukes
Book by Doug Edwards - $35.00

Doug Edwards is known throughout the world for his straightforward approach to card magic. You will find all sorts of surprises and gems with a pack of cards, but the biggest surprise in Nukes is the non-card material included. Doug has finally released his work on magic with ropes, coins, pens,...

On Stage With Illusions Book
On Stage With Illusions
Book by Duane Laflin - $69.00

J.C. Sum, in reviewing this book, says, "It is a book I would have read cover to cover one hundred times at the start of my illusion career." He also says, "If you are considering performing illusions, or already do a small-scale illusion show, but are thinking of creating a full illusion show,...

On the Other Side of the Mirror Book
On the Other Side of the Mirror
Book by Cushing Strout - $15.00

EffectIn the tradition of Eugene Burger, Robert E. Neale, Ariel Frailich and others, her is a collection of card tricks that will entertain your spectators as much by the magic as by the interesting presentations with which they are clothed. The tricks are based primarily on prearrangement and most...

Out Of My Hat Book
Out Of My Hat
Book by SPS Publications - $39.95

Note: this is the paperback version. Written by the late Roger Omanson, Out of My Hat contains some of the magic that has made David Garrard popular with audiences throughout the United States for almost 50 years and garnered him appearances at several major magic conventions.Out of My Hat includes...

Packs a Wallop book Book
Packs a Wallop book
Book by Harry Lorayne - $29.95

Doug Edwards Packs A Wallop will enable you to "pack a wallop" in front of any kind of audience. There are 204 "wallop-packed" pages, 37 effects and routines - one Coca Cola bottle item, one scissor/rope item, one incredible bill change, and 34 doable, usable, reputation-making card items -...

Paradox Master Plans Book
Paradox Master Plans
Book by Thomas Moore Creatives - $49.95

The classic paradox but in a box = Parabox. Your assistant enters a small box only just big enough to hold them, then the box is filled with another box, spears and finally opened up completely to show there's nothing inside - no two objects can occupy the same space!Utilizing a principle I have...

Paul Diamond Entertains Book
Paul Diamond Entertains
Book by Lybrary.com - $11.00

Anyone who has seen Paul work will know that he is first and foremost an entertainer. This book contains commercial routines he has used professionally for many years.Includes:The Hysterical Paul's ESP TrickFlying EaglesTravellersDiamond AcesMandarin CoinsAnd More!Top Magic!

Performing Magic Book
Performing Magic
Book by Tony Middelton - $39.95

Performing Magic: A Handbook on Performance for Magicians"I've been reading magic books for almost 50 years, and I can categorically state that Performing Magic by Tony Middleton is the most important magical publication of them all to date. It's a masterpiece, and long, long overdue....

Pick a Card - Any Card? Forcing Book Book
Pick a Card - Any Card? Forcing Book
Book by Fun Inc. - $5.00

Card Forcing Techniques & UsesCompiled and Edited by Gabe FajuriThe ability to force a playing card is one of the most important techniques a magician can master. By making an unsuspecting spectator select a card of his choice, the magician creates for himself a colossal advantage. Thousands of...

Life Magic Book
Life Magic
Book by Larry Hass - $19.95

Larry Hass is the Dean of McBride's Magic & Mystery School.In this book about life and magic, you will find: A previously unpublished, deep-fooling card routine. An Inspirational public address about living as a magician.An essay about the important place of magic in our lives."With the...