The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set

Deck of cards by Stephen W. Brandt
$34.00 Possibly discontinued.
Email me if it becomes available again.
 

This product has been discontinued. Therefore, we recommend the following similar products:

Alice in Wonderland Playing Cards
Alice in Wonderland Playing Cards
A classic of literature, palmed in your hand. Welcome to Alice in...
Williamson's Wonders
Williamson's Wonders
The staggering amount of strong material in this thin but dense volume makes...

The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set

34.00 usd

Deck of cards by Stephen W. Brandt ($34.00)

Possibly discontinued.
Email me if it becomes available again.
The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set - magic
The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set

Extremely Limited Quantities. Just over 10 sets left in stock!

Fans of “Alice in Wonderland” and “Through the Looking-Glass” rejoice, as John Tenniel’s magnificent illustrations from the famed novels have been brought to life with these collector’s edition decks of cards.

Designer Stephen W. Brandt has made a meticulous effort to create playing cards that maintain the beautiful serenity and surrealism of the original artwork, only making the minor adjustments needed to create symmetrical imagery.

However, anyone who loves the Alice books should also keep their eye out for a secret message included in every deck of cards.

The gorgeous Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set is printed by Make Playing Cards on their smooth 300gsm stock. These limited edition decks of cards are a must-have for any playing card collector and make a great gift for any fan of the “Alice in Wonderland” and “Through the Looking-Glass” books.

** NOTE **
This is a collector’s set. You will receive BOTH the “Alice in Wonderland” and “Through the Looking-Glass” decks of cards with your purchase.


Limited to: 500
Card stock: Regular
Card finish: Smooth
Box seal: No
Custom faces: Yes
Printed by: MPC


 

Community questions about The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set

Have a question about this product? It's possible others do too. Ask here and other Vanishing Inc. Magic customers will be able to respond with assistance! Alternatively, email us and we can help too.

Ask a question
 
 

Review The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set