The world's largest collection of playing cards - with free worldwide shipping Black Friday now live!

The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set

Deck of cards by Stephen W. Brandt
$34.00 Possibly discontinued.
Email me if it becomes available again.
Add to cart
Add to wishlist

Get 340 VI Points for this purchase.


Custom faces: Yes
Card finish: Smooth
Limited to: 500
Printed by: MPC
Box seal: No
Card stock: Regular

This product has been discontinued. Therefore, we recommend the following similar products:

Phoenix Playing Cards
Phoenix Playing Cards
Printed at US Playing Cards on Bicycle card stock, these cards are designed...
Aristocrat Playing Cards
Aristocrat Playing Cards
Many magicians and cardists agree, Aristocrat Playing Cards are the perfect...
Bicycle Double Face Playing Cards
Bicycle Double Face Playing Cards
Double Faced Bicycle deck. The box colour will vary for this deck...
Tally-Ho Circle Back Playing Cards
Tally-Ho Circle Back Playing Cards
The ageless Tally-Ho Circle Back Playing Cards are an affordably elegant,...
Printed by MPC
Printed by
MPC
Card finish
Smooth
finish
Card stock
Regular
card stock
Faces
Custom faces

The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set

34.00 usd

Deck of cards by Stephen W. Brandt ($34.00)

Possibly discontinued.
Email me if it becomes available again.

Extremely Limited Quantities. Just over 10 sets left in stock!

Fans of “Alice in Wonderland” and “Through the Looking-Glass” rejoice, as John Tenniel’s magnificent illustrations from the famed novels have been brought to life with these collector’s edition decks of cards.

Designer Stephen W. Brandt has made a meticulous effort to create playing cards that maintain the beautiful serenity and surrealism of the original artwork, only making the minor adjustments needed to create symmetrical imagery.

However, anyone who loves the Alice books should also keep their eye out for a secret message included in every deck of cards.

The gorgeous Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set is printed by Make Playing Cards on their smooth 300gsm stock. These limited edition decks of cards are a must-have for any playing card collector and make a great gift for any fan of the “Alice in Wonderland” and “Through the Looking-Glass” books.

** NOTE **
This is a collector’s set. You will receive BOTH the “Alice in Wonderland” and “Through the Looking-Glass” decks of cards with your purchase.

Add to wishlist
Add to cart
 

Community questions about The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set

Have a question about this product? It's possible others do too. Ask here and other Vanishing Inc. Magic customers will be able to respond with assistance! Alternatively, email us and we can help too.

Ask a question
 
 

Review The Wonderland and Looking-Glass Playing Card Set