The Works - Jamy Ian Swiss Trilogy

Book by Jamy Ian Swiss ($105.00)

In stock. Order in the next 9 hours, 12 minutes and it will go out today!

Vanishing Inc. Magic publishes many books—more, in fact, than any other magic publisher today—and we're proud of all of our titles. Our new Jamy Ian Swiss book Preserving Mystery is an important book, one that will be studied and discussed long after most books fade into the periphery. 

 To match this beautiful book, we also re-designed Jamy's two other books, completing his trilogy: The Works.

You can buy the books individually (links below), or as a set by purchasing this product.

Preserving Mystery
Devious Standards
Shattering Illusions

The Works is the name of Jamy Ian Swiss' trilogy. When purchasing this product, you are purchasing all three individual books. You may also buy the deluxe edition which includes a slipcase and an additional book below:

Jamy Ian Swiss books
Free shipping Free shipping to United States of America
Add to cart Add to wishlist Ask question

Interested in The Works - Jamy Ian Swiss Trilogy? You may also like:

Write a review

Customer reviews for The Works - Jamy Ian Swiss Trilogy

None of our customers have reviewed The Works - Jamy Ian Swiss Trilogy yet. You can be the first!