All magic books - page 9

1320 products   |   Order by:  
Notes on Fast & Loose Book
Notes on Fast & Loose
Book by Whit Haydn - $35.00

The 44-page booklet that Darwin Ortiz has stated as "the definitive work" on the endless chain scam. A must-have for anyone interested in performing this classic swindle, Chef Anton and Whit Haydn detail the history, psychology and applications to magic in this fully-illustrated booklet.

More Info Add to Cart
Notes on Three Card Monte Book
Notes on Three Card Monte
Book by Whit Haydn - $35.00

Whit Haydn and Chef Anton's Notes on Three Card Monte is by far the most comprehensive book ever written on the history, psychology and sleights on this classic swindle. Whit and Chef also explore the games application to magic and include the School for Scoundrels complete three-card monte...

More Info Add to Cart
Nukes Book
Nukes
Book by Doug Edwards - $35.00

Doug Edwards is known throughout the world for his straightforward approach to card magic. You will find all sorts of surprises and gems with a pack of cards, but the biggest surprise in Nukes is the non-card material included. Doug has finally released his work on magic with ropes, coins, pens,...

More Info Add to Cart
On Stage With Illusions Book
On Stage With Illusions
Book by Duane Laflin - $69.00

J.C. Sum, in reviewing this book, says, "It is a book I would have read cover to cover one hundred times at the start of my illusion career." He also says, "If you are considering performing illusions, or already do a small-scale illusion show, but are thinking of creating a full illusion show,...

More Info Add to Cart
On the Other Side of the Mirror Book
On the Other Side of the Mirror
Book by Cushing Strout - $15.00

EffectIn the tradition of Eugene Burger, Robert E. Neale, Ariel Frailich and others, her is a collection of card tricks that will entertain your spectators as much by the magic as by the interesting presentations with which they are clothed. The tricks are based primarily on prearrangement and most...

More Info Add to Cart
Out Of My Hat Book
Out Of My Hat
Book by SPS Publications - $39.95

Written by the late Roger Omanson, Out of My Hat contains some of the magic that has made David Garrard popular with audiences throughout the United States for almost 50 years and garnered him appearances at several major magic conventions.Out of My Hat includes close-up magic as well as stage...

More Info Add to Cart
Packs a Wallop book Book
Packs a Wallop book
Book by Harry Lorayne - $35.00

Doug Edwards Packs A Wallop will enable you to "pack a wallop" in front of any kind of audience. There are 204 "wallop-packed" pages, 37 effects and routines - one Coca Cola bottle item, one scissor/rope item, one incredible bill change, and 34 doable, usable, reputation-making card items -...

More Info Add to Cart
Paradox Master Plans Book
Paradox Master Plans
Book by Thomas Moore Creatives - $49.95

The classic paradox but in a box = Parabox. Your assistant enters a small box only just big enough to hold them, then the box is filled with another box, spears and finally opened up completely to show there's nothing inside - no two objects can occupy the same space!Utilizing a principle I have...

More Info Add to Cart
Paul Diamond Entertains Book
Paul Diamond Entertains
Book by Lybrary.com - $11.00

Anyone who has seen Paul work will know that he is first and foremost an entertainer. This book contains commercial routines he has used professionally for many years.Includes:The Hysterical Paul's ESP TrickFlying EaglesTravellersDiamond AcesMandarin CoinsAnd More!Top Magic!

More Info Add to Cart
Performing Magic Book
Performing Magic
Book by Tony Middelton - $39.95

Performing Magic: A Handbook on Performance for Magicians"I've been reading magic books for almost 50 years, and I can categorically state that Performing Magic by Tony Middleton is the most important magical publication of them all to date. It's a masterpiece, and long, long overdue....

More Info Add to Cart
Pick a Card - Any Card? Forcing Book Book
Pick a Card - Any Card? Forcing Book
Book by Fun Inc. - $5.00

Card Forcing Techniques & UsesCompiled and Edited by Gabe FajuriThe ability to force a playing card is one of the most important techniques a magician can master. By making an unsuspecting spectator select a card of his choice, the magician creates for himself a colossal advantage. Thousands of...

More Info Add to Cart
Life Magic Book
Life Magic
Book by Larry Hass - $19.95

Larry Hass is the Dean of McBride's Magic & Mystery School.In this book about life and magic, you will find: A previously unpublished, deep-fooling card routine. An Inspirational public address about living as a magician.An essay about the important place of magic in our lives."With the...

More Info Add to Cart
Playing Cards in Photographs Book
Playing Cards in Photographs
Book by Laurence Lubliner - $35.00

From the ridiculous to the sublime - and everything in between - this book showcases hundreds of historic, funny, fun, and fascinating appearances of the lowly playing card in a range of fascinating vintage and contemporary photographs.They appear in games worldwide, of course. But take a moment to...

More Info Add to Cart
Pocket Sawing-In-Half Book
Pocket Sawing-In-Half
Book by Andrew Mayne - $14.00

Cut Yourself In Half! Anywhere at Anytime! Surrounded by Spectators! EffectAndrew Mayne's Pocket Sawing In Half booklet contains 6 different ways to apparently perform the classic sawing in half illusion....on yourself! Two of the routines can even be performed surrounded by spectators. The...

More Info Add to Cart
Poker Sam Book
Poker Sam
Book by Alan Bursky - $17.95

The Legend of Poker SamThis is the story of the very last hand.Played by the gambler no one could stand.Everyone called him Poker Sam.His winnings were legend, his arrogance the same.Poker Sam always played a perfect game.All the players consipred to give Sam his comeuppance.But they settled on...

More Info Add to Cart
Pool Hustler's Handbook Chef Anton Book
Pool Hustler's Handbook Chef Anton
Book by Chef Anton - $20.00

Never pay for a drink again! Two-time U.S. Trick Shot Champion Chef Anton has assembled fifty of his best billiard brain teasers into a beautiful 128- page, full-color handbook, filled with over 100 diagrams. You'll look and sound like an experienced pool player in no time. "I can't believe he...

More Info Add to Cart
Pre Thoughts Book
Pre Thoughts
Book by Steve Banachek - $20.00

More than a set of lecture notes, this is a complete mentalism act from start to finish as used by Steve Shaw. Excerpts can be used as stand-alone in your show! 20 page spiral-bound booklet includes detailed illustrations and instructions.

More Info Add to Cart
Proximity Effects Book
Proximity Effects
Book by Dee Christopher - $26.25

Dee Christopher presents 'Proximity Effects' a collection of effects and routines straight from the underground. Dee Christopher is making a name for himself in the magic 'underground' with his brand of mental and visual magic. Proximity Effects is a collection of powerful card routines that range...

More Info Add to Cart
PRR 2.0 Book
PRR 2.0
Book by Nefesch - $22.00

In 2008 Nefesch released a 3 set DVD. One of the best received effects in the set had the title P.R.R. (Palm reading revelation) 3 years later, Nefesch has outdone him self and now is releasing P.R.R2 So what is P.R.R2? Imagine this: Under test conditions you ask your spectator to simply THINK of a...

More Info Add to Cart
PSI-Poker Book
PSI-Poker
Book by Ben Harris - $20.00

You've seen the raves on the internet, and read the reviews. Now available by DEMAND as a beautifully printed booklet to add to your library. PSI-POKER is the latest creation from Ben Harris (co-creator of 2010's hit "X-RAY"). This new effect is TOTALLY SELF-WORKING, requiring no skill or gaffs....

More Info Add to Cart
Psiuke Book
Psiuke
Book by Luca Volpe - $80.00

The book contains stage and close up routines included are new routines by Richard Osterlind and Luca Volpe, Dan Harlan, Kenton Knepper, David Thiel, Pablo AmirĂ , David Green, Dale Hildebrandt, Nefesh, Rich Hennessey, Alex Hinojosa, Wayne Rogers and Raimond Doetjes. Also included are the famous...

More Info Add to Cart
Psychic Mafia Book
Psychic Mafia
Book by Zanadu - $28.95

by M. Lamar Keene as told to Allen Spraggett(a book in collaboration with William V. Rauscher)The discovery of the story Lamar Keene and his remarkable story began when Wm. V. Rauscher contacted Keene and conducted 75 hours of interviews not including visits to investigate Spiritualist Camps,...

More Info Add to Cart
Psychokinesis: Moving Objects With The Mind Book
Psychokinesis: Moving Objects With The Mind
Book by Chazpro - $34.95

New, Direct from the publisher: Psychokinesis - Controlling Physical Objects with the Mind, a Magician's Guide to the Magical Movement of Objects. This book explains over 50 routines, plus detailed handling, concealment and safety tips for utilizing powerful PK magnets, plus information on micro...

More Info Add to Cart
Psychokinetic Times - Spanish Edition Book
Psychokinetic Times - Spanish Edition
Book by Banachek - $20.00

EffectBanachek's Psychokinetic Time (Tiempo Sicoquinetico) Trick. Do you remember the stunning magic effect that Master Magic Man David Blaine used to open his "Street Magic" TV special? In effect, he borrowed a watch from a man sitting in his car and checked the correct time. He placed the...

More Info Add to Cart
Psychokinetic Touches - German Edition Book
Psychokinetic Touches - German Edition
Book by Banachek - $20.00

Both Psychokinetic-Time and Psychokinetic-Touches are impromptu effects, they can be performed anytime, anywhere and under any circumstances. Both can be performed as straight pieces of mentalism with no dressing (just a demonstration of our mind power) or in a routine. All you need is your mind...

More Info Add to Cart